jaecare.blogg.se

Torrent big bang concert tour
Torrent big bang concert tour












It became almost obsessive in me to get keyboards, computers that would allow me to achieve that goal, and even with some difficulties, I was entering the world of production. I wanted to learn how to do what I loved and heard on the radio stations, and learn how to give shape to my compositions. I gave up my musical studies at that time, and I became more interested in learning about music production through computers… The sampler phenomenon at the early nineties, was very fashionable at the time. I grew up with that respect and love for her and I studied solfeggio from 7 to 13 years old. I started at a very early age with music, when I was 5 or 6 years old. Thank you so much guys for your interest! It’s my pleasure! Ivan! So glad to have you with us today! So, tell us a little about how you got started with music, and how your journey was like as a producer, and then eventually, becoming an epic-music composer.














Torrent big bang concert tour